Board of Trustees



Rodney White

Vice President
Alexander Bandras


Magalie Lamy-Lockhart


Andre Lockhart

Rev. Vincent Paul Taylor


Anthony Vauss

Mayor's Alternate

Anthony Vauss Jr.


Superintendent of Irvington Schools
Dr. April Vauss

Superintendent of Irvington Schools Alternate
Trudy- Rose Harte



 Irvington Public Library

2023 Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings will be held virtually until further notice.
For Zoom information contact Ronald Brown at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Thursdays at 5:30pm 

January 26, 2023 

February 23, 2023 

March 30, 2023 

April 27, 2023 

May 25, 2023 

June 29, 2023 

September 28, 2023 

October 26, 2023 

November 30, 2023 

December 28, 2023



Minutes are available. Please contact the business office at 973-372-6400 ext. 24